hero image - student union rear

Meet Our Team

Contact us

Student Union Operations
860-486-3422

Event Services
860-486-3421
SUReservations@uconn.edu

COMING SOON: Updated images of all of the Student Union staff!

Administration

Isaac Barber

U logo

Isaac Barber

Director
UConn Student Union
(860) 486-3422
isaac.barber@uconn.edu

U logo

Tonya Lemire

Administrative Assistant
tonya.lemire@uconn.edu

Event Services

U logo

Tiffany Simpson

Associate Director for Event Services

tiffany.simpson@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3421

U logo

Tanya Manning

Administrative Support Specialist
tanya.manning@uconn.edu

U logo

Sue Hayes

Reservationist
susan.w.hayes@uconn.edu

U logo

Melissa Dube

Senior Event Planning Coordinator

melissa.dube@uconn.edu

U logo

Jenn Hedges

Event Planning Coordinator
jennifer.hedges@uconn.edu

U logo

Sarah Lucas

Event Planning Coordinator
sarah.e.lucas@uconn.edu

U logo

Nicole Starkey

Event Production Coordinator
nicole.starkey@uconn.edu

U logo

Jim Wheeler

Audio Visual Manager
jim.wheeler@uconn.edu

Business Operations

U logo

Corey O’Brien

Business Manager
corey.obrien@uconn.edu

U logo

Vacant

Business Services Coordinator

Facility Operations

U logo

Tony Noel

Building Services Manager
anthony.noel@uconn.edu

U logo

Vacant

Building Superintendent